Opigno migration (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: User data
zh: 使用者數據

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記

en: The comment body.
zh: 回應正文。

en: The name of the term.
zh: 分類的名稱。

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案

en: Last access timestamp
zh: 最後存取時間戳記

en: Last login timestamp
zh: 最後登入時間戳記

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
zh: 語言 (fr、en ...)

en: Registered timestamp
zh: 登錄的時間戳記

en: Signature format
zh: 簽章格式

en: Init
zh: 初始化

en: The term ID.
zh: 項目 ID。

en: Comment ID.
zh: 回應 ID。

en: The comment title.
zh: 回應標題。

en: The published status of a file.
zh: 檔案發佈狀態。
