Opigno module (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: home
zh: 首頁

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Choice
zh: 選項

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Minimum score
zh: 最低分

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上傳一個新檔案

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Revision user
zh: 修訂使用者

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 現行修訂的建立時間。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 現行修訂作者的使用者 ID。

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱

en: Revision create time
zh: 修訂建立時間
