Opigno Moxtra (3.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片
