Opigno Moxtra (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: Meeting
ko: 모임
