Opigno notifications (3.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
