Opigno Poll (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: N
zh: 否

en: Choices
zh: 选项

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Choice
zh: 选项

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Allows your site to capture votes on different topics in the form of multiple choice questions.
zh: 使站点能以多选问题的方式获取不同话题的投票

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立时间戳

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Y
zh: 是

en: Total votes: @votes
zh: 投票统计： @votes

en: Your vote could not be recorded because you did not select any of the choices.
zh: 无法记录你的投票，因为你没有选择任何选项。

en: Delete items
zh: 删除项目

en: Your vote was cancelled.
zh: 你的投票已取消。

en: Edit @label
zh: 编辑 @label

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
zh: 语言（fr、en...）

en: Modified timestamp
zh: 修改时间戳记

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: Are you sure you want to delete all items from the feed %feed?
zh: 确认要从 %feed 这一 Feed 中删除所有条目么？

en: Node authored by (uid)
zh: (uid) 编写的节点
