Opigno social (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 则评论
zh[1]: @count 则评论

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: In progress
zh: 进度

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Group content
zh: 群组内容

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: List item
zh: 列表项
