Opigno statistics (3.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Week
ko: 주

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Who's new
ko: 새로 가입한 사용자

en: Who's online
ko: 온라인 상황

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)
