Opigno statistics (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: download
zh: 下载

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Week
zh: 周

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: New users
zh: 新用户

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: List item
zh: 列表项

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最新评论。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 显示最新的用户账户的列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: “在线用户”区块

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 显示最近活跃用户和活跃用户总数。

en: A list of new users
zh: 新用户列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 目前有 @total 位用户在线。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 目前没有用户在线。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 当前已登录用户的列表。

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后
