Opigno statistics (3.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Week
zh: 週

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Who's new
zh: 新進成員

en: Who's online
zh: 誰在線上

en: Trends
zh: 趨勢

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: List item
zh: 列表項

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最近的回應

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 顯示網站上最新的使用者列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: 誰在線上區塊

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 顯示最近啟用的使用者姓名，以及啟用的使用者總數。

en: A list of new users
zh: 新使用者列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 現在共有 @total 個使用者在線上。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 現在沒有使用者在線上。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 登入的使用者列表
