Optimizely (4.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Edit project
ko: 프로젝트 수정
