Optimizely (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Project name
zh: 项目名称

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Delete project
zh: 删除项目
