Optimizely (8.x-2.15-alpha15) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Account Info
ko: 계정 정보
