Options Config (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
