Options Config (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Starting Year
zh: 开始年份

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
