Options Table (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 啟用 @title 選單連結

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
