Options Table (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Enable @title menu link
ko: @title 메뉴 링크 사용하기

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
