Orejime (2.0.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Debug Mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Enabled by default
zh: 預設已啟用

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
