Organization Field (1.1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Numbered list
ko: 순서 있는 목록
