Organization Field (1.1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Numbered list
zh: 数字编号
