Organization Field (1.1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表
