Organizational Charts (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: width
zh: 宽

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Overrides
zh: 覆盖

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Big
zh: 大

en: Line Color
zh: 线条颜色
