Orphaned Files (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Document
ko: 문서
