Orphaned Files (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Delete File
zh: 刪除檔案
