Orphaned Files (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件
