Orphans Media (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
