Orphans Media (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Apply filters
zh: 套用篩選條件
