Orphans Media (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
