OS Tickets Webform Handler (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Custom Field
zh: 自定义字段
