OS Tickets Webform Handler (1.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: About
ko: 소개
