Override Title (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: type
ko: 종류

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Override title
ko: 제목 대체하기

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Modify
ko: 수정하기

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 부적절한 설정이 있습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Apply to selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 적용
