Override Title (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: type
zh: 類型

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Modify
zh: 變更

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 偵測到不當的選項，請洽詢網站管理員。

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目
