Override Title (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: type
zh: 类型

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Override title
zh: 覆盖标题

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 检测到一个非法的选择。请联系网站管理员。

en: override
zh: 覆盖

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 应用于选中项
