OtherView Filter (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Group item
ko: 그룹 항목
