One Time Password (OTP) Verification for account creation (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: New user: %name %email.
zh: 新使用者： %name %email。

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 註冊成功。您已登入系統。
