One Time Password (OTP) Verification for account creation (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: New user: %name %email.
ko: 새 사용자: %name %email.

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
ko: 정상적으로 등록되었습니다. 현재 로그인하고 있습니다.
