One Time Password (OTP) Verification for account creation (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: New user: %name %email.
zh: 新用户：%name %email。

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 注册成功。您现在已经登录。

en: Verify
zh: 验证
