OTP Auth (8.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: About
zh: 关于

en: SMS Framework
zh: 手机短信框架

en: Mobile Number
zh: 手机号码
