OTP Login (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: About
ko: 소개
