Email Verification / SMS Verification / OTP Verification (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Configurations
zh: 配置

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 两次输入的密码不同。

en: The phone number is invalid.
zh: 无效的手机号码。
