Email Verification / SMS Verification / OTP Verification (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 輸入的密碼不相符。
