Outdated content (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Number of days
zh: 天数

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序
