Outdated content (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크
