Outlayer (8.x-1.6-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Master
ko: 마스터
