Outlayer (8.x-1.6-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
