Outlook Calendar Events (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。
