Outlook Calendar Events (8.x-4.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。
