OvenMediaEngine (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: active
ko: 활동

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처
