Override Node Options (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Save and publish
zh: 保存和发布

en: Override %type_name published option.
zh: 重写 %type_name 发布选项。

en: Override %type_name promote to front page option.
zh: 重写 %type_name 推荐至首页选项。

en: Override %type_name sticky option.
zh: 重写 %type_name 置顶选项。

en: Override %type_name revision option.
zh: 重写 %type_name修订版本选项。

en: Override %type_name authored on option.
zh: 覆写 %type_name 的编著时间选项。

en: Override %type_name authored by option.
zh: 覆写 %type_name 的编著者选项。

en: Save and keep published
zh: 保存并保持发布状态

en: Save and unpublish
zh: 保存并且不发表

en: Save as unpublished
zh: 保存为未发布

en: Save and keep unpublished
zh: 保存并保持未发布状态

en: Override Node Options
zh: 覆盖节点选项
