Owl Carousel (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
